Autumn Sale: Up to 50% Off Decals
Sale Ends In Autumn Sale: Up To 50% Off Decals Sale Ends In
Top image
2018 Next-Gen Jeep Wrangler!

2018 Next-Gen Jeep Wrangler!

The next-gen Jeep Wrangler will launch initially with just the four-door model available in the standard Sport, Sahara and Rubicon trims.

The base engine will be the updated 3.6-liter Pentastar V6 as expected, with both manual and auto transmissions available and an initial palette of exterior paint colors that includes Billet Silver, Black, Bright White, Firecracker Red, Granite Crystal.

Each model (Sport, Sahara and Rubicon) gets its own list of individual check-the-box options, although many of the new features such as the 2.0-liter turbo, diesel and power top will be rolled out in the coming weeks and months.

Liquid error (templates/article line 42): Could not find asset snippets/schemaplus.article.liquid
★ Customer Reviews ★

Independently verified by

1063 reviews
Don't go in dry...

Went on easy..used soapy water and it went on nice and easy. You can also go in dry... but that's never a good idea..

I messed it up pretty badly to the point where it was unfixable. I thought I wasted my money but I email xplore offroad and they were amazing. Sent me out a replacement set within 2 days!! Did not expect that, thanks again. :)

Everyone will ask you where you got it!

CAUTION: Once you apply this to your truck, be prepared to tell bout 5 - 10 people a day where you got it!! A real eye catcher.. I tell them Xplore Offroad makes them, very high quality so check them out.


Bough as a gift for my husband... boy was he happy when I showed him the photos. He's waiting till the weekend to apply it.. so stoked!

Watched the YouTube video that came with the kit, application was relativly easy. Took about 30 minutes with my wife helping. Included everything we needed! A+ A+ A+